董事会
 

Phillip Jeffrey Saile
独立董事

Phillip Jeffrey Saile 先生自2010年5月起担任公司的独立董事,并且于2011年4月获委任为Jasper Offshore的主席。2013年3月31日再次被任命为公司的非独立非执行董事。

Saile 先生从事海上石油和天然气行业30年有余,工作经验极为丰富。1974年加入海上钻井公司SE DCO,职业生涯自此开始。在该公司工作的13年中,他曾在中东、欧洲、西非和新加坡担任过多个国际岗位和职务。

之后,Saile 先生于1987年进入ENS CO,成为该公司的创始成员之一,担任高级运营副总裁,负责监督公司于北美和南美的业务及深水业务部门,直至2009年退休。他在该公司工作了22年,担任过许多高级管理职位,并亲自参与了多个促进公司业绩迅猛增长的收购项目。曾担任过的职位有:业务发展、工程和SHE等部门的高级副总裁、总裁办公室成员、首席运营官和ENS CO-Offshore公司总裁。

Saile 先生拥有美国密西西比大学工商管理学士学位。

Board Of Directors
 

Phillip Jeffrey Saile
Lead Independent Director

Mr Phillip Jeffrey Saile was appointed as an IndependentDirector in May 2010 and assumed the appointment of Chairman, Jasper Offshore in April 2011. He was redesignateda Non-Executive Non- Independent Director on 31 March 2013.

Mr Saile brings with him over three decades of experience in the offshore oil and gas industry. He started his career in the offshore drilling company SE DCO in 1974. Over 13 years at the firm, he held many international postings and assignments in the Middle East, Europe, West Africa and Singapore.

He later joined ENS CO in 1987 to become one of its founding members. He was Senior Vice President of Operations and had oversight responsibility for the North and South America and Deepwater business units before he retired in 2009. During his 22-year career at the company, Mr Saile held many other senior executive positions and was involved in multiple acquisitions that were responsible for the firm’s dramatic growth. These roles included Senior Vice President of Business Development, Engineering and SHE, member of the office of the President, Chief Operating Officer and President of ENS CO-Offshore Company.

Mr Saile holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Mississippi, USA.